Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tres Amigos Restaurant & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tres Amigos Restaurant & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hulingsj 11 days ago

Black Bean Quesadillas

Absolutely an Amazing Entree, irresistible taste and quality!

Shari about 2 months ago

Enchilada Dinner

This place is amazing!! The sauce is authentic and the presentation is as good as the food! The refried beans are well seasoned as is the rice. I recommend this restaurant with five stars!!

Brendatovar03 3 months ago

Build Your Own

I love to order the build your own plate because I can mix and match different items. The food is always delicious and quick!

Jaynekeedy 4 months ago

Puffy Tacos

Long ago I got these puffy tacos at a restaurant near me that closed. When I discovered Tres Amigos, I found their puffy tacos were even better!!!

Bonniesellstx 4 months ago

BEST Queso in Texas

We had an assortment of food. We all agreed that we got a lot of food for you our money. Chili's rellonos and carne guisado were excellent.

Tricia about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

THIS IS THE BEST CHIMICHANGA I HAVE HAD, ITS SO GOOD I HAVENT TRIED ANYTHING ELSE. I LOVE IT!!

Lauras 2 months ago

Carmelo's Stuffed Avocado

Delicious comfort food!

Tonirtx 3 months ago

Tortilla Soup

For Lunch at the Tres Amigos NE at 7535 Hwy 290 E (x Hwy 183), ATX 78723. I tried their Tortilla Soup ?? It was a fabulous soup! Smelled so wonderful, every mouthful was delicious, and it was so filling that I didn't order dessert. ?? Definitely added this to my favorite eats list! ?

Brimarti55 4 months ago

Saltillo Burrito

Best burrito I have ever tasted! I will be back again and again and again and again! The staff is very friendly.

Tricia 4 months ago

Flautas de Pollo

Delicious, delicious- I ate every bite of my plate and chips and salsa. I also tried the Sopapillas--- yum!! I would it all of it again. Wait staff was great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA