Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tres Amigos Restaurant & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tres Amigos Restaurant & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yameseisme about 1 month ago

Fish Taco Dinner

Food was very good and flavorful! Im defintely comming back again. Best I've had!

Theresa 2 months ago

Fajitas

Tres Amigos makes a wonderful fajitas dish featuring fat, juicy shrimp paired with roasted onion and poblano. The super-fresh sides bring the meal together for an explosion of taste. Shrimp Fajitas for Two is one of my go-to orders. Being able to share Tres Amigos is part of the love.

Mary 2 months ago

Build Your Own

I love being able to pick just what I want on a platter, and it's all so good.

Nanar5811 2 months ago

Saltillo Burrito

Tres Amigos is the best restaurant that I have eaten at in many years me and my wife are long time customers. with great service and always a smile on their face. all the staff are amazing and the food is delicious we are regulars and adm is the best server in all of austin,tx

Amynathanwright 3 months ago

BEST Queso in Texas

We love Tres Amigos so very much! We eat there about once a week. I will get the queso between trips to get me through visits. We all love the enchiladas, and the hospitality is Austin's finest!

Debra about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

It was delicious. The only thing is that the chicken flauta seemed spicier than normal. But it was really good. The only thing is that when I ordered the time before delivery was available and I had not wanted to really get out of the house because it was cold. I had wanted them to bring it out to my car and indicated that when I ordered but when I got there I kept calling them and no one answered so I went inside and got my meal.

Mary 2 months ago

Carmelo's Stuffed Avocado

The best stuffed avocado in town!

Mary 2 months ago

Pralines

Their pralines are the best. They remind me of the kind I had when I was a child.

Accounts 2 months ago

BEST Queso in Texas

Tres Amigos is a monthly tradition for our office. This queso truly is the BEST. Consistently delicious and fresh, it never disappoints.

Kellijw38 3 months ago

Stuffed Jalapeño

OMG!!! The beef stuffed jalapeno appetizer is beyond description! sereved with fresh guacamole and sour cream! Stuffed Avacado....Yes! Seeing a theme? Texas Qual Poppers.... I think I just reviewed myself into a visit to my all time favorite Tres Amigos!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA